Expert Panel:

AI for Connected Vehicles

Moderator:
_Clip Group_
Panelists:
Shape 2 1
Shape 6 2
Shape 4 1

Tuesday, May 11th, 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 7pm CEST

The promise of connected vehicles has captured the minds of many, with autonomous cars, smart scheduling of taxis, and shared mobility sparking the creativity of data science teams and business leaders alike. But the reality is that the world of connected vehicles is complex to set up and difficult to manage.

In this panel, experts from NetApp, NVIDIA, Strategy Analytics and Iguazio will discuss the main use cases, and also examine the challenges and solutions that exist for building AI applications for connected vehicles. We’ll examine the role hybrid data storage plays in the process – data residing in the vehicle itself, in the cloud, and in regional data centers.

Join our panel and hear about how to utilize and process data in the best way, using the right AI infrastructure and MLOps software to support the most daring and complex use cases for connected vehicles.

Moderator:

Asaf Somekh, CEO and Co-Founder, Iguazio

Panelists: 

Ken Obuszewski – General Manager Automotive, NetApp

Norm Marks, Head of Global Business Development – Automotive Enterprise, NVIDIA

Roger Lanctot - Director, Automotive Connected Mobility, Global Automotive Practice, Strategy Analytics

Register Today

About Iguazio

Iguazio is the leading data science platform for real-time AI applications. Backed by Bosch, Verizon Ventures, Samsung, CME Group, Dell and top financial investors, the company is led by serial entrepreneurs and a diverse team of innovators in the USA, UK, Singapore and Israel. Iguazio is partnered with dozens of technology companies including Azure, AWS, Google, NVIDIA and NetApp.

 

Iguazio was Recognized by:

oooo_awards_cnbc_upstart100
CRNBIGDATA2020-1
Gartner_Cool_Vendor_square