Save Your Seat

The MLOps Live Webinar Series

Session #18

Save Your Seat

May 24, 2022 - 9am PDT / 12 noon EDT / 6pm CET

Best Practices for Succeeding with MLOps

As the MLOps practice matures, there is an accumulation of stories about what works well – and what doesn’t.  If you’re building up your enterprise MLOps muscle, instead of trial and error, why not tap into the collective memory of thousands of organizations who have spent the last couple of years building their MLOps practices internally and learn from their experience?

On this session of the MLOps Live webinar series, we are delighted to host Noah Gift, author of the book ‘Practical MLOps’ published by O’Reilly.  Noah will join Yaron Haviv, CO-Founder and CTO of Iguazio, to share insights from his book, discuss his view of the MLOps market, and discuss best practices for laying the foundation, setting KPIs, adopting the right tools and processes and setting the stage for your organization to succeed with MLOps.

Join us for a fun and informative session on the latest trends and tried-and-true methods for getting data science to production.

Ask Noah and Yaron your questions in the interactive Q&A section at the end.

Register for your chance to win a free copy of Noah Gift’s book ‘Practical MLOps’ published by O’Reilly!

Can’t join the live session?  Register to receive the recording and watch at your convenience.

Presented By
Noah Gift

Author of the book ‘Practical MLOps’ published by O’Reilly
Read Bio

Yaron Haviv

Co-Founder and CTO, Iguazio